

3 October 2013

Trafford Town Hall Talbot Road Stretford M32 0TH

**Pages** 

Dear Councillor,

Your attendance is requested at an Extraordinary Meeting of the Council of the Borough of Trafford on MONDAY, 14 OCTOBER 2013, at 11.15 A.M. in the COUNCIL CHAMBER, TRAFFORD TOWN HALL, TALBOT ROAD, STRETFORD, for the transaction of the business set out below:

1. Local Government Act 1972 Section 249(5) - Freedom of the Borough

To consider a report of the Director of Legal and Democratic Services. 1 - 2

Yours sincerely,

THERESA GRANT Chief Executive

Note: Due to the limited seating capacity of the Council Chamber, public admittance to the meeting is by **TICKET ONLY**.

## Membership of the Council

Councillors D. Butt (Mayor), E.H. Malik (Deputy Mayor), D. Acton, S. Adshead, S. Anstee, Dr. K. Barclay, J. Baugh, J. Bennett, Miss L. Blackburn, R. Bowker, C. Boyes, Mrs. A. Bruer-Morris, J. Brophy, B Brotherton, D. Bunting, C. Candish, R Chilton, M. Colledge, Mrs. L. Cooke, M. Cordingley, M. Cornes, J. Coupe, Mrs. P. Dixon, A. Duffield, Mrs. L. Evans, T. Fishwick, M. Freeman, P. Gratrix, J. Harding, D. Higgins, J. Holden, M. Hyman, C. Hynes, D. Jarman, P. Lally, J. Lamb, J. Lloyd, A. Mitchell, P. Myers, D. O'Sullivan, I. Platt, K. Procter, D. Quayle, J.R. Reilly, Mrs. J. Reilly, B. Rigby, T. Ross, B. Sharp, B. Shaw, J. Smith, E.W. Stennett, N. Taylor, S. Taylor, L. Walsh, Mrs. V. Ward, A. Western, D. Western, K. Weston, M. Whetton, Mrs. J. Wilkinson, A. Williams, M. Young and Mrs. P. Young

## Further Information

For help, advice and information about this meeting please contact:

Ian Cockill, Democratic Services Officer

Tel: 0161 912 1387

Email: <a href="mailto:ian.cockill@trafford.gov.uk">ian.cockill@trafford.gov.uk</a>

This Summons was issued on **Thursday, 3 October 2013** by the Legal and Democratic Services Section, Trafford Council, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford M32 0TH